Skip to main content

Rock Island - MilanSchool District #41

Main Menu Toggle

Events

  • Nov 1 Wed
  • Nov 2 Thu
  • Nov 3 Fri
  • Nov 6 Mon
    • Let's Taco-Bout it! Radical Hospitality 6 PM (Edison Jr. High School Library)
      • District Calendar
      • Denkmann ES
      • Earl Hanson ES
      • Edison Jr. HS
      • Eugene Field ES
      • Frances Willard ES
      • Horace Mann Early Learning Center
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
      • Ridgewood ES
      • Rock Island Academy
      • Rock Island Center for Math & Science
      • Rock Island HS
      • Thomas Jeffereson ES
      • Thurgood Marshall Learning Center
      • Washington Jr. HS
      • Athletics
  • Nov 7 Tue
    • Books & Bowling Night 6 PM 7:30 PM (Backyard Bowl, 2020 1st Street W., Milan, IL)
      • District Calendar
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
  • Nov 8 Wed
    • 2:10 Dismissal 2:10 PM
      • Ridgewood ES
    • AVID Afternoon 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Frances Willard Elementary School)
      • District Calendar
      • Frances Willard ES
    • Dine to Donate 5 PM 7 PM (Hy-Vee Market, 2930 18th Ave Ste 102, Rock Island, IL)
      • Washington Jr. HS
  • Nov 14 Tue
  • Nov 15 Wed
  • Nov 16 Thu
  • Nov 17 Fri
    • RIHS Fall Play 7 PM (Rock Island High School Little Theatre)
      • District Calendar
      • Rock Island HS
  • Nov 18 Sat
    • Coat Drive 10 AM 2 PM (Rock Island Academy)
      • District Calendar
      • Denkmann ES
      • Earl Hanson ES
      • Edison Jr. HS
      • Eugene Field ES
      • Frances Willard ES
      • Horace Mann Early Learning Center
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
      • Ridgewood ES
      • Rock Island Academy
      • Rock Island Center for Math & Science
      • Rock Island HS
      • Thomas Jeffereson ES
      • Thurgood Marshall Learning Center
      • Washington Jr. HS
    • Ridgewood Vendor Fair 10 AM 2 PM (Ridgewood Elementary School)
      • District Calendar
      • Ridgewood ES
    • RIHS Fall Play 7 PM (Rock Island High School Little Theatre)
      • District Calendar
      • Rock Island HS
  • Nov 20 Mon
  • Nov 21 Tue
  • Nov 22 Wed
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL 2 PM 3 PM
      • District Calendar
      • Denkmann ES
      • Earl Hanson ES
      • Edison Jr. HS
      • Eugene Field ES
      • Frances Willard ES
      • Horace Mann Early Learning Center
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
      • Ridgewood ES
      • Rock Island Academy
      • Rock Island Center for Math & Science
      • Rock Island HS
      • Thomas Jeffereson ES
      • Thurgood Marshall Learning Center
      • Washington Jr. HS
      • Athletics
    • 2:10 Dismissal 2:10 PM
      • Ridgewood ES
  • Nov 23 Thu
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL 2 PM 3 PM
      • District Calendar
      • Denkmann ES
      • Earl Hanson ES
      • Edison Jr. HS
      • Eugene Field ES
      • Frances Willard ES
      • Horace Mann Early Learning Center
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
      • Ridgewood ES
      • Rock Island Academy
      • Rock Island Center for Math & Science
      • Rock Island HS
      • Thomas Jeffereson ES
      • Thurgood Marshall Learning Center
      • Washington Jr. HS
      • Athletics
  • Nov 24 Fri
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL 2 PM 3 PM
      • District Calendar
      • Denkmann ES
      • Earl Hanson ES
      • Edison Jr. HS
      • Eugene Field ES
      • Frances Willard ES
      • Horace Mann Early Learning Center
      • Longfellow Liberal Arts
      • Ridgewood ES
      • Rock Island Academy
      • Rock Island Center for Math & Science
      • Rock Island HS
      • Thomas Jeffereson ES
      • Thurgood Marshall Learning Center
      • Washington Jr. HS
      • Athletics
  • Nov 28 Tue
  • Nov 29 Wed
  • Nov 30 Thu
Calendars
Loading...