Skip to main content

Rock Island - MilanSchool District #41

Main Menu Toggle

New Board Member Takes Oath of Office

At the Board of Education Meeting on April 27, newly elected board member Tracy Pugh, along with returning members Dave Rockwell, Gary Rowe, and Terrell Williams, took their oath and were seated. Board officers were selected and Terrell Willaims was voted in as President and Mike Matherly was voted in as Vice President. Their terms expired in 2025.

At the meeting, Superintendent Dr. Lawrence also recognized outgoing board member Marji Boeye for her service and dedication to the Rock Island-Milan School District. 

RIMSD #41 CFO Bob Beckwith was approved as the clerk and Leslie Fonseca was approved as the recording secretary. 


board meeting

From left to right: Tracy Pugh, Gary Rowe, Dave Rockwell, Terrell Williams, Superintendent Dr. Lawrence

Published Print