Skip to main content

Rock Island - MilanSchool District #41

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » About the BOE

About the BOE

About the Board of Education
 
The Board of Education consists of seven community members chosen by school district voters on a non-partisan ballot. Board members receive no compensation for their service. The Board of Education welcomes hearing from the community.
 
If you have questions or desire information about school matters, please write or call the Board of Education Office, 2101 6th Avenue, Rock Island, 61201. Phone: 309-793-5900.


Members:

Gary Rowe, President - gary.rowe@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021
 
Terell Williams, Vice President – terell.williams@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021
 
Tiffany Stoner-Harris, Member – tiffany.stoner-harris@rimsd41.org Term expires 2023
 
Marji Boeye, Member – marji.boeye@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021

Dave Rockwell, Member – dave.rockwell@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021
 
Megan Wilson, Member – megan.wilson@rimsd41.org Term expires 2023
 
Michael Matherly, Member – michael.matherly@rimsd41.org Term expires 2023
 
Bob Beckwith, Clerk – bob.beckwith@rimsd41.org