Skip to main content

Rock Island - MilanSchool District #41

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » About the BOE

About the BOE

BOE
Board of Education - (Back row, from L to R) Tracy Pugh, Mike Matherly, Megan Wilson, Dave Rockwell
(Front row, from L to R) Gary Rowe, Tiffany Stoner-Harris, Terrell Williams
About the Board of Education
 
The Board of Education consists of seven community members chosen by school district voters on a non-partisan ballot. Board members receive no compensation for their service. The Board of Education welcomes hearing from the community. To contact them, please use the following email address: boardmembers@rimsd41.org
 
If you have questions or desire information about school matters, please write or call the Board of Education Office, 2101 6th Avenue, Rock Island, 61201. Phone: 309-793-5900.


Members:
 
Terell Williams, President - Term expires 2025 terell.williams@rimsd41.org  Terell Williams
Michael Matherly, Vice President - Term expires 2023 michael.matherly@rimsd41.org 
Michael Matherly
Tiffany Stoner-Harris, Member - Term expires 2023 tiffany.stoner-harris@rimsd41.org  Tiffany Stoner Harris
Tracy Pugh, Member - Term expires 2025 tracy.pugh@rimsd41.org Tracy Pugh
Dave Rockwell, Member - Term expires 2025 dave.rockwell@rimsd41.org  Dave Rockwell
Megan Wilson, Member - Term expires 2023 megan.wilson@rimsd41.org  Megan Wilson
Gary Rowe, Member - Term expires 2025 gary.rowe@rimsd41.org  Gary Rowe
Bob Beckwith, Clerk - bob.beckwith@rimsd41.org