Skip to main content

Rock Island - MilanSchool District #41

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » About the BOE

About the BOE

About the Board of Education
 
The Board of Education consists of seven community members chosen by school district voters on a non-partisan ballot. Board members receive no compensation for their service. The Board of Education welcomes hearing from the community.
 
If you have questions or desire information about school matters, please write or call the Board of Education Office, 2101 6th Avenue, Rock Island, 61201. Phone: 309-793-5900.


Members:

Linda Dothard, President – linda.dothard@rimsd41.org Term expires 2019

Gary Rowe, Vice President - gary.rowe@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021
 
Marji Boeye – marji.boeye@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021

Kevin Nolan - kevin.nolan@rimsd41.org Term expires 2019

Dave Rockwell – dave.rockwell@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021

Tiffany Stoner-Harris – tiffany.stoner-harris@rimsd41.org Term expires 2019

Terell Williams – terell.williams@rimsd41.org Term expires 2021

Bob Beckwith, Clerk – bob.beckwith@rimsd41.org